TEAMS

TEAMS

Boys Teams
Team Birth Year 2017 Spring Season Playing League Manager Name Manager email Coach Coach Email Playing Level
Energy Blue 2009 U8 CCSL Casey and Tuan Le gortot@yahoo.com Brian King bking1733@yahoo.com Copper
Energy White 2009 U8 CCSL Amit Ambardekar amit.ambardekar@gmail.com Gerry Cruz crz_gerry@yahoo.com Copper
Flash Blue 2008 U9 NORCAL Karina Kamienski mrsklik@gmail.com Alan Downey adowney51@gmail.com Gold
Flash White 2008 U9 CCSL Matt Gallatin matt_gallatin@yahoo.com Nick Harb nickaharg@gmail.com Copper
Tigers Blue 2007 U10 CCSL David Pollack umeshisomaki@gmail.com Brian King bking1733@yahoo.com Silver
Tigers White 2007 U10 CCSL Amit Ambardekar amit.ambardekar@gmail.com Sam Merritt merritt@mail.sfsu.edu Bronze
Tigers Red 2007 U10 CCSL tba Nick Harb nickaharb@gmail.com Copper
Lions Blue 2006 U11 CCSL Chingwei Lo chingweilo@yahoo.com Sam Merritt merritt@mail.sfsu.edu Silver
Lions White 2006 U11 CCSL Alex Sandoval alexntaty@comcast.net Chris Trelles ctrelles8@yahoo.com Copper
Lions Red 2006 U11 CCSL tba tba Chris Trelles ctrelles8@yahoo.com Copper
Force Blue 2005 U12 CCSL Colin Cleary colinjcleary@yahoo.com Brett Force bforce6@gmail.com Silver
Force White 2005 U12 CCSL Maryam Norton maryamjn@yahoo.com Joe Rousseau joe.rousseau6@yahoo.com Copper
Impact Blue 2004 U13 NORCAL Mariella Gianoli mariellag@marriott-sanmateo.com Derek Lawless us_dlawless@yahoo.com Primier
Impact White 2004 U13 CCSL Jon Gubman jon@jgubman.com Joe Rousseau joe.rousseau6@yahoo.com Bronze
Avalanche Blue 2003 U14 CCSL/NORCAL Jose Rodriguez joser33usa@gmail.com Mike Sharabi mikesharabi@gmail.com Gold
Avalanche White 2003 U14 CCSL Colin Cleary colinjcleary@yahoo.com Brett Force bforce6@gmail.com Bronze
Vortex Blue 2001 U16 NORCAL Olga Alexeeva guguger@gmail.com Joel Snyder joel@soccercoach.me Gold
Galaxy Blue 1999 U19 NORCAL/CCSL Julie Nestor julienestor@gmail.com Mike Sharabi mikesharabi@gmail.com Premier/Gold
Girls Teams
Team Birth Year 2017 Spring Season Playing League Manager Name Manager email Coach Coach Email Playing Level
Storm Blue 2008/2009 U9 CCSL Samantha Stanley sstanley@stanleycircle.com Luisa Monterrosa lmonterrosa411@gmail.com Bronze
Strikers Blue 2007 U10 CCSL Bruno Moita de Deus brunomdeus@comcast.net Karin Nordin karin.e.m.nordin@gmail.com Silver
Strikers White 2007 U10 CCSL Bonnie Boswell bonnboswell@gmail.com Danielle Vidal daniellevidal3@gmail.com Bronze
Tsunami Blue 2006 U11 NORCAL Jeff Ishikawa jishikawa@sftc.org George Pineda gmpsoccer@yahoo.com Silver
Crush Blue 2005 U12 NORCAL Kim Mendoza kimlando@sbcglobal.net Ric Marta rgnmarta23@aol.com Gold
Crush White 2005 U12 NORCAL Marie Genc/Holly Yates teamyates04@gmail.com George Pineda gmpsoccer@yahoo.com Silver
Infinity Blue 2004 U13 NORCAL Catherine Auleb-Kiang cauleb@yahoo.com Luisa Monterrosa lmonterrosa411@gmail.com Primier
Infinity White 2004 U13 NORCAL Nathan Don nathandon@gmail.com Derek Lawless us_dawless@yahoo.com Gold
Infinity Red 2004 U13 CCSL Jeff Ishikawa jishikawa@sftc.org Kaylyn Toyoma kaylytoyoma@gmail.com Silver
Velocity Blue 2003 U14 NORCAL Orlena Tam bill.orlena@gmail.com Val Henderson vkhenderson@gmail.com Gold
Odyssey Blue/Black 2001/2002 U16 NORCAL Shawna Guzman shawna.guzman46@gmail.com Ric Marta/G. Pineda rgnmarta23@aol.com Primier
Thunder Black 2001 U16 NORCAL Ngoc Rodriguez ngoc_rodriguez@yahoo.com Brett Force bforce6@gmail.com Silver
Thunder Blue 2000 U17 NORCAL Eric Ravaglia eravagli@gmail.com Alan Downey adowney51@gmail.com Gold
updated 03/08/17
Share by: